Thanks To The Outgoing Officers & Trustees

We would like express our thanks the outgoing Officers Jenny Koontz (Chairman), Brent Whalen (Treasurer) and Trustees Stephanie Myers, Jenni Utz and Jan Stambaugh for their tireless dedication, years of service and hard work that has allowed the Carroll County Association of REALTORS Foundation to give back to the Community we live and work in. We will miss you!